Credit Card Processing
Home > 
Product Reviews
EV9102L - EV9102 UV-C Room Air Sanitizer
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Awesome
Claire P. -    (Monday, February 03, 2014)

I have had my EV-9102 for probably 6 years or more and I am here to tell everyone, this IS the best BEST thing in the world! I have one in my laundry room where my cat boxes are and people come into my house and when I mention I have CATS (2 of them) people remark they cannot smell that typical 'cat odor' that many homes have. I don't have to mask the odors, this unit takes the odors away! I also have Guardian air cleaners installed in all of my heating/ac units and this little EV-9102 keeps the laundry room/cat box room ODOR FREE. I could NOT live without it!

  This works great
Joe S -    (Wednesday, January 22, 2014)

It makes the room smell cleaner. This product is made with real steal and feels like quality. all it is a strong UV light with a carbon filter. I have 3 of these in the house and work them 24/7. It’s not too loud at full speed to bother me at night and it has kept my family from not getting sick from each other when one has a cold or flu. Simple devise and a simple design that does the job! The bulb does need to be replaced about every 4 months or so but how much do you have to pay for medicine and doctor visits? I hate getting sick or seeing my family members get sick. This will also clean up a lot of the mold and mildew smell around it as well.

  Excellent Product Mold and Odors
Todd K -    (Sunday, August 11, 2013)

I bought 3 units, they eliminate odors quick and make the whole house smell clean, easy operation

  Good info
Pharmk339 -    (Thursday, March 14, 2013)

I really like it. Very, very good!

  noise level
Grandma -    (Sunday, January 20, 2013)

The literature states 'whisper soft' but my unit is much louder than that. Before I got the unit I could here the coyotes and owls at night. Now I have the germ guardian on and I can't hear anything... I really think it's loud. Took me awhile to be able to sleep as it's much louder than 'white noise'. Otherwise, I like it.

  Bulbs
Dianne - Tiny, Ont -    (Thursday, December 20, 2012)

Machine works great.

  RE: Short Life
Guardian Support - Ohio   (Tuesday, December 20, 2011)

Tom,
The bulb (EV9LBL) has an estimated life of 6000 hours (or 6-8 months) of continuous use. You can order the bulbs directly through www.guardiantechnologies.com or you can check various retail locations that are listed in the 'store locator' tab. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding the product please feel free to contact us at support@guardiantechnologies.com.

Thank you.

  Short Life
Tom - Tampa - Tampa   (Thursday, December 01, 2011)

The bulbs only last for about 6 months and have to be mail ordered. With a working bulb, it is good, but replacement bulbs are expensive as is the shipping.

  great for dog odor
lisa - georgia   (Tuesday, March 01, 2011)

I love this! We have 3 large dogs and this helps keep doggy odors away without the chemicals. Thanks!

  Works Great!
Justin - Akron, OH   (Wednesday, February 23, 2011)

This is a great products. Looks cool and works just as well!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Subject
Review